Author Archives: gitabayura

Committee Members for 2016-17

Welcome to our new Office Bearers and Committee Members, who were duly elected at our AGM on Sunday 27th March 2016: Name Position Dr. Lee Ming President Raymond Chong Vice President Christine Thoo Secretary Lee Gaik Yin (Katherine) Assistant Secretary … Continue reading

Posted in Announcement | Leave a comment

2016 Annual General Meeting

Our 12th AGM was successfully held on Sunday 27th March 2016.  This year, we had a very good attendance with around 40 residents present for the meeting.  Perhaps this is because the Gita Bayu RA is now the only forum … Continue reading

Posted in AGM | Leave a comment

We are back!

Dear residents.  Our website is back in action after being dormant for some time.  Look out for more updates over the next few weeks.

Posted in Announcement | Leave a comment

2015 Annual General Meeting

Date: Saturday, 21st March 2015 Time: 1pm ( lunch ),  2:30-4pm ( AGM ) Venue: Multipurpose Hall, Gita Bayu Clubhouse Agenda:         Committee Report (Past Year Activities)      Treasurer’s Report       Elect New Committee Members and Auditors         Address any other matters This year, we will … Continue reading

Posted in AGM | Leave a comment

Gita Bayu Events 2014

Posted in Event | 1 Comment