Residents Association Committee 2020/21

Residents Association Committee 2020/2021

President Dr. Lee Ming
Vice President Puan Mazita Binti Md. Khir Johari
Secretary Lim Seong Yeam (SY)
Assistant Secretary Kawaljit Maan (Kelly)
Treasurer Lim Fung Neng (Kenny)
Committee Member (Bungalow) Jacqueline Cheong Nee Ng Sau Peng
Committee Member (Bungalow) Kwong Choy Khee
Committee Member (Bungalow) Emma Rooney
Committee Member (Garden Villa) Kathireswaran A/L Chandramoulee Swaran
Committee Member (Garden Villa) Lalitha Selvarasan
Committee Member (Town Villa) Francis Tian Soon Liang
Committee Member (Town Villa) Vania Shojaei
Committee Member (Hill Villa) Steve Wells
Committee Member (Hill Villa) Lawrence Grant Lapre
Auditors Chan Wan Choon and Simon Kua Choo Kai


This entry was posted in committee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s