Monthly Archives: March 2020

Residents Association Committee 2020/21

Residents Association Committee 2020/2021 President Dr. Lee Ming Vice President Puan Mazita Binti Md. Khir Johari Secretary Lim Seong Yeam (SY) Assistant Secretary Kawaljit Maan (Kelly) Treasurer Lim Fung Neng (Kenny) Committee Member (Bungalow) Jacqueline Cheong Nee Ng Sau Peng … Continue reading


Posted in committee | Leave a comment

2020 Annual General Meeting

Our 16th AGM was successfully held on Saturday 29th February 2020.  This year, we had a very great attendance with around 84 residents present for the meeting.  It is really great to see such a good support from the residents … Continue reading

Posted in AGM | Leave a comment