Fun Run Results!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Residents Association would like to thank Yee Seng Heights for sponsoring the trophies. Thanks to all the participants & volunteers for making it a fantastic morning. Congrats to all the winners:

Men’s 5 km run

  • 1st Damien Baynes (18.40 min)
  • 2nd Mark Firth  (18.57 min)
  • 3rd Wong Yik Kong (19.39 min)

Women’s 5 km run

  • 1st Toh Mimi (25.18 min)
  • 2nd Chris Holborow (27.09 min)
  • 3rd Vani Jeyapalan (28.11 min)

Teen’s 5 km run

  • 1st Nathan Pearsall (24.03 min)
  • 2nd Henry Baynes (24.41 min)
  • 3rd Anika Baynes (25.33 min)

Veteran’s 5 km run

  • 1st Richard Ranner (19.53 min)
  • 2nd john Holborow (23.36 min)
  • 3rd Chan Kuay Sang (23.36 min)

Men’s 3 km walk

  • 1st Lok Kar Eng (23.09 min)
  • 2nd Alan Ho (23.2 min)
  • 3rd Geoff Briscoe (23.36 min)

Women’s 3 km walk

  • 1st Sheila Martineau (19.02 min)
  • 2nd Michelle McQuinn (19.06 min)
  • 3rd Jemma Holborow (19.15 min)

Kid’s Fun Run

  • 1st Ong Shu Ying
  • 2nd Ong Shu Ee
  • 3rd Ong Shu Wen
This entry was posted in Event, Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s